A part of Inev AB

Phone: 0380-31 11 00 | E-mail: info@lanabgroup.se

Contact us

Hi!
We are the people working at Lanab Group. When it comes to our products, our goal is to be able to offer the best possible service and to assist you in every way.
Welcome to contact us. We are available Monday-Friday between 8 am and 3 pm. 

 

 

Customer support and orders +46(0)380-31 11 00

Åsa Vanemo
Åsa Vanemo Customer support Manager
+46(0)380-31 11 00
asa@lanabgroup.se
Jessica R Gustavsson
Jessica R Gustavsson Customer support and orders
+46(0)380-31 11 00
jessica@lanabgroup.se
Jennie Stennert
Jennie Stennert Customer support and orders
+46(0)380-31 11 00
jennie@lanabgroup.se
Jakob Samuelsson
Jakob Samuelsson Customer support and orders
+46(0)380-31 11 00
jakob@lanabgroup.se

Sales and market

Niclas Lindqvist
Niclas Lindqvist CEO
+46(0)380-31 11 01
niclas@lanabgroup.se
Marie Maschel
Marie Maschel Sales
+46(0)70-261 22 58
marie.m@lanabgroup.se
Kristoffer Wirlin
Kristoffer Wirlin Sales
+46(0)380-31 11 07
kristoffer@lanabgroup.se
Victoria Wendel
Victoria Wendel Sales
+46 380-31 11 22
victoria@lanabgroup.se
Elin Sander
Elin Sander Sales
+46(0)380-31 11 21
elin@lanabgroup.se
Anna Ridell Björk
Anna Ridell Björk Sales, export
+46(0)380-31 11 19
anna@lanabgroup.se
Heiko Brzoska
Heiko Brzoska Sales Germany, Austria and Switzerland
+49 152 22 924 162
heiko@lanabgroup.se
Ann Giss
Ann Giss Marketing communication
+46(0)380-31 11 14
ann@lanabgroup.se

Purchasing and construction

Anders Wiberg
Anders Wiberg Purchasing and construction manager
+46 (0)380-31 11 15
anders@lanabgroup.se
Kjell Hjalmarsson
Kjell Hjalmarsson Purchase
+46(0)380-31 11 08
kjell@lanabgroup.se
Rickard Lindholm
Rickard Lindholm Purchase
+46 (0)380-31 11 23
rickard@lanabgroup.se

Financials

Tomas Svae
Tomas Svae Financial manager
+46(0)380-31 11 02
tomas@lanabgroup.se
Marie Svensson
Marie Svensson Financial assistant
+46 (0)380-31 11 09
marie@lanabgroup.se

Production and logistics

Sabit Smakolli
Sabit Smakolli Production manager
+46 (0)380-31 11 44
sabit@lanabgroup.se
Lisa Wilhelmsson
Lisa Wilhelmsson Transportation administrator
+46(0)380-31 11 43
lisa@lanabgroup.se
Zeljko Bjekic
Zeljko Bjekic Production
+46(0)380-31 11 18
zeljko@lanabgroup.se

Lanab Group

Headquarter

Mailing address: Box 372, 571 24 Nässjö, Sweden
Visting address: Lerbacksgatan 7, 571 38 Nässjö, Sweden
Phone: 0380-31 11 00
E-mail: info@lanabgroup.se