A part of Inev AB

Phone: 0380-31 11 00 | E-mail: info@lanabgroup.se

Contact us

Hi!
We are the people working at Lanab Group. When it comes to our products, our goal is to be able to offer the best possible service and to assist you in every way.
Welcome to contact us.

Monday-Thursday: 8 am – 4.30 pm. 
Friday: 8 am–3 pm.

 

Customer support and orders +46(0)380-31 11 00

Jessica R Gustavsson
Jessica R Gustavsson Customer support and orders
+46(0)380-31 11 00
jessica@lanabgroup.se
Jennie Stennert
Jennie Stennert Customer support and orders
+46(0)380-31 11 00
jennie@lanabgroup.se
Martin Almqvist
Martin Almqvist Digital business developer
+46(0)380-31 11 00
martin@lanabgroup.se

Sales

Stefan Tilstam
Stefan Tilstam Sales & Exportmanager
+46 (0)380-31 11 20
stefan@lanabgroup.se
Victoria Wendel
Victoria Wendel Sales
+46 380-31 11 22
victoria@lanabgroup.se
Elin Sander
Elin Sander Sales
+46(0)380-31 11 21
elin@lanabgroup.se
Mattias Roth
Mattias Roth Sales
+46 (0)380-31 11 24
mattias@lanabgroup.se
Simon Niklasson
Simon Niklasson Sales
+46 (0)380-31 11 07
simon@lanabgroup.se
Niclas Lindqvist
Niclas Lindqvist CEO
+46(0)380-31 11 01
niclas@lanabgroup.se
Tomas Svae
Tomas Svae Financial manager
+46(0)380-31 11 02
tomas@lanabgroup.se
Malin Ögård
Malin Ögård Marketing manager
+46 (0)380-31 11 14
malin@lanabgroup.se
Robert Lilja
Robert Lilja R&D Product Manager
+46(0)380-31 11 12
robert@lanabgroup.se
Åsa Vanemo
Åsa Vanemo Sustainability and Business Developer
+46(0)380-31 11 04
asa@lanabgroup.se
Ola Wallsten
Ola Wallsten Purchasing Manager
+46 (0)380-31 11 15
ola@lanabgroup.se
Rickard Lindholm
Rickard Lindholm Purchase
+46 (0)380-31 11 23
rickard@lanabgroup.se
Mikaela Holmqvist
Mikaela Holmqvist Construction
+46 (0)380-31 11 16
mikaela@lanabgroup.se
Sabit Smakolli
Sabit Smakolli Production manager
+46 (0)380-31 11 44
sabit@lanabgroup.se
Lisa Wilhelmsson
Lisa Wilhelmsson Transportation administrator
+46(0)380-31 11 43
lisa@lanabgroup.se

Lanab Group

Headquarter

Mailing address: Box 372, 571 24 Nässjö, Sweden
Visting address: Lerbacksgatan 7, 571 38 Nässjö, Sweden
Phone: 0380-31 11 00
E-mail: info@lanabgroup.se