A part of Inev AB

Phone: 0380-31 11 00 | E-mail: info@lanabgroup.se

Contact us

Hi!
We are the people working at Lanab Group. When it comes to our products, our goal is to be able to offer the best possible service and to assist you in every way.
Welcome to contact us. We are available Monday-Friday between 8 am and 3 pm. 

Other opening hours:
Wednesday May 20th: 08.00 to 12.15
Thursday May 21th: Closed
Friday May 22th: Closed

 

 

Customer support and orders +46(0)380-31 11 00

Åsa Vanemo
Åsa Vanemo Customer support Manager
+46(0)380-31 11 00
asa@lanabgroup.se
Jessica R Gustavsson
Jessica R Gustavsson Customer support and orders
+46(0)380-31 11 00
jessica@lanabgroup.se
Jennie Stennert
Jennie Stennert Customer support and orders
+46(0)380-31 11 00
jennie@lanabgroup.se

Sales and market

Niclas Lindqvist
Niclas Lindqvist CEO
+46(0)380-31 11 01
niclas@lanabgroup.se
Robert Lilja
Robert Lilja R&D Product Manager
+46(0)380-31 11 12
robert@lanabgroup.se
Kristoffer Wirlin
Kristoffer Wirlin Sales
+46(0)380-31 11 07
kristoffer@lanabgroup.se
Marie Maschel
Marie Maschel Sales
+46(0)70-261 22 58
marie.m@lanabgroup.se
Victoria Wendel
Victoria Wendel Sales
+46 380-31 11 22
victoria@lanabgroup.se
Elin Sander
Elin Sander Sales
+46(0)380-31 11 21
elin@lanabgroup.se

Purchasing and construction

Anders Wiberg
Anders Wiberg Purchasing and construction manager
+46 (0)380-31 11 15
anders@lanabgroup.se
Rickard Lindholm
Rickard Lindholm Purchase
+46 (0)380-31 11 23
rickard@lanabgroup.se

Financials

Tomas Svae
Tomas Svae Financial manager
+46(0)380-31 11 02
tomas@lanabgroup.se

Production and logistics

Sabit Smakolli
Sabit Smakolli Production manager
+46 (0)380-31 11 44
sabit@lanabgroup.se
Lisa Wilhelmsson
Lisa Wilhelmsson Transportation administrator
+46(0)380-31 11 43
lisa@lanabgroup.se

Lanab Group

Headquarter

Mailing address: Box 372, 571 24 Nässjö, Sweden
Visting address: Lerbacksgatan 7, 571 38 Nässjö, Sweden
Phone: 0380-31 11 00
E-mail: info@lanabgroup.se